Collaborators Off-Site

 


Falko Baier

Institut fur theoretische und Angewandte Physik
Universitat Stuttgart
Pfaffenwaldring 57/VI
70550 Stuttgart
Germany
email:
falko@itap.physik.uni-stuttgart.de

R. Bastasz

Sandia National Laboratories
PO Box 969
Livermore, CA 94551-9402
email:
bastasz@sandia.gov

Esther Belin-Ferre

Laboratoire de Chimie Physique
Matiere et Rayonnement
11 rue Pierre et Marie Curie
75231 Paris-Cedex 05
France
email:
belin@ccr.jussieu.fr

Renee Diehl

Pennsylvania State University
104 Davey
University Park, PA 16802
email:
rdd2@psuvm.psu.edu

Chuang Dong

State Key Lab for Materials Modification
Dalian University of Technology
Dalian 116024
China
email:
dong@dlut.edu.cn

Jean Marie Dubois

LSG2M
Ecole des Mines de Nancy
Parc de Saurupt
54042 Nancy- Cedex
France
email:
Jean-Marie.Dubois@mines.u-nancy.fr

Area of Interest:
Thermal conduction and transport properties of
quasicrystals; surface properties and applications.

Philipp Ebert

Institute for Solid-State Research
Forschungszentrum Juelich GmbH-KFA
D-52425 Juelich
Germany
email:
p.ebert@kfa-juelich.de

Helen Farrell

Idaho National Engineering and Environmental Laboratory
2525 Fremont Ave.
PO Box 1625
Idaho Falls, ID 83415
email:
farrhh@inel.gov

Ted Janssen

University of Nijmegen
Toernooiveld 1
6525 Ed Nijmegen
The Netherlands
email:
ted@sci.kun.nl

Ronan McGrath

Surface Science Research Centre
University of Liverpool
Liverpool L69 3BX
UK
email:
r.mcgrath@liverpool.ac.uk

P. Munroe

University of New South Wales
The Red Centre B003
UNSW Sydney NSW 2052
Australia
email:
p.munroe@unsw.edu.au

H. Nakajima

Osaka University
Institute of Science and Industrial Research
8-1 Mihogaoka
Ibaraki
Osaka 567-0047
Japan

Dusanka Naumovic

Universitye Ode Fribourg
Parolles
1700 Fribourg
Switzerland
email:
dusanka.naumovic@unifr.ch

 

John O'Connor

University of Newcastle
Centre for Materials
Discipline of Physics
Callaghan, NSW 2308
Newcastle
Australia
email:
john.oconnor@newcastle.edu.au

D. Frank Ogletree

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
1 Cyclotron Road Mailstop 66
Berkeley, CA 94720|
email: dfogletree@lbl.gov

Steve Riley

Argonne National Laboratory
Bldg 200, Rm A109
S. Cass Ave.
Argonne, IL 60439-9700
email:
sjriley@anl.gov

Miquel Salmeron

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
1 Cyclotron Road Mailstop 66
Berkeley, CA 94720
email:
mbsalmeron@lbl.gov

D.K. Seo

Department of Chemistry
Arizona State University
Box 871604
Tempe, AZ 85287-1604
email:
dseo@asu.edu

Walter Steurer

ETH Zurich
Laboratorie for Kristallographie
Zurich, Switzerland
email:
steurer@kristall.erdw.ethz.ch

R. Teghil

Universita della Basillicata
Dipartiimento di Chimica
via N. Sauro 85
85100 Potenza
Italy
email:
teghil@unibas.it

An-Pang Tsai

National Research Institute for Metals
Sengen 1-2-1
305 Tsukuba
Ibaraki Prefecture
Japan
email:
aptsai@tamamori.nrim.go.jp

 

 


Home    Personnel On-Site    Scope   Publications

International Directory     Bibliography    Related Conferences    Links