Members of the Surface Neutron and X-Ray Scattering Group

People currently involved in the group at Ames Laboratory (US-DOE) and Iowa State University in Ames, IA

David Vaknin Research Group Leader
Wei Bu Graduate Research Assistant
Dan Stone Undergraduate Research Assistant


Alex Travesset Iowa State University
M. Losche Johns Hopkins University

Past Members

Joe Kohlhaas
Clay Schumacher
Rick Rainy
Jon Kent
Michael Kelley
John D. Gray